Region 8 Planning and Development Council

 

Home

About Us

Calendar

Programs

Documents

Other Resources

 

Contact Information

 

Terry Lively

Executive Director
tlively@regioneight.org
304-257-2448 ext 225
Cell: 304-668-2823

Melissa Earle

Assistant Director
mearle@regioneight.org
304-257-2448 ext 228
Cell:  304-668-3979

Scott Gossard

Upper Potomac Area Agency on Aging Director
sgossard@regioneight.org
304-257-5084 ext 242
Cell: 304-668-2528

Amy White

Program Coordinator
Aging & Disabilities Resource Center      awhite@regioneight.org
304-257-2847 ext 239
Cell: 304-0607

Teresa Green-Longley

Transitional Housing Center Manager
tlongley@regioneight.org
304-263-6035
Cell:  304-433-0476

Stacey Heavner

Senior Community Service Employment Program Director
sheavner@regioneight.org

304-257-1221 ext 234

Myra Vance

Foster Grandparent

Program Director
mvance@regioneight.org
304-257-1221 ext 233
Cell:  304-668-2530

Shirley VanMeter

Retired Senior Volunteer

Program Director

svanmeter@regioneight.org

304-257-1221 ext 263